Subscription calculator for teams

Cost for your team

Pick a category (or build your own stack) and a team size: we read every app’s plan table, per-person or per-team prices, user caps and monthly or annual billing, and show what each one costs per year.

What to price

Combine up to 30 apps from any category.

Preferred billing

Cheapest in Travel for 10 people

12 apps with a published price · Best price

Export ranking as CSVPro
Cheapest option$108/yrWanderfuglUser limit not stated. Cheapest with a confirmed limit: AirHelp.
Median cost$490/yrhalf of the 12 apps cost less than this
Most expensive option$1,290/yrPoint.me
What you save$382/yrper year picking Wanderfugl over a median-priced app
Annual cost of the 12 cheapestMedian cost
  1. Wanderfugl$108
  2. AirHelp$346
  3. AllTrails Plus$360
  4. Roadtrippers$360
  5. Wanderlog Pro$400
  6. Going$490
  7. TripIt Pro$490
  8. Gaia GPS$599
  9. Flighty Pro$600
  10. Komoot Premium$600
  11. Seats.aero$1,000
  12. Point.me$1,290
  1. 01
    WanderfuglWith trade-offsCheapest pick

    Plus · Monthly billing · flat price

    $9/month, flat price for the account

    user limit not statedSee all plans →
    Same price for any team size, if the plan allows it
    $108/yr$9/mo$0.90 per person/month
  2. 02
    AirHelpWith trade-offs

    AirHelp+ Lite · Annual billing · per person

    $2.88 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$2.88/mo
    $346/yr$28.80/mo$2.88 per person/month
  3. 03
    AllTrails PlusWorth subscribing

    Plus · Annual billing · per person

    $3 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$3/mo
    $360/yr$30/mo$3 per person/month
  4. 04
    RoadtrippersWorth subscribing

    Basic · Annual billing · per person

    $3 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$3/mo
    $360/yr$30/mo$3 per person/month
  5. 05
    Wanderlog ProWith trade-offs

    Pro · Monthly billing · per person

    $3.33 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$3.33/mo
    $400/yr$33.30/mo$3.33 per person/month
  6. 06
    GoingWorth subscribing

    Premium · Annual billing · per person

    $4.08 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$4.08/mo
    $490/yr$40.80/mo$4.08 per person/month
  7. 07
    TripIt ProWorth subscribing

    TripIt Pro · Annual billing · per person

    $4.08 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$4.08/mo
    $490/yr$40.80/mo$4.08 per person/month
  8. 08
    Gaia GPSWorth subscribing

    Premium · Annual billing · per person

    $4.99 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$4.99/mo
    $599/yr$49.90/mo$4.99 per person/month
  9. 09
    Flighty ProWorth subscribing

    Pro · Monthly billing · per person

    $5 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$5/mo
    $600/yr$50/mo$5 per person/month
  10. 10
    Komoot PremiumWorth subscribing

    Premium · Annual billing · per person

    $5 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$5/mo
    $600/yr$50/mo$5 per person/month
  11. 11
    Seats.aeroWorth subscribing

    Pro · Annual billing · per person

    $8.33 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$8.33/mo
    $1,000/yr$83.30/mo$8.33 per person/month
  12. 12
    Point.meWorth subscribing

    Standard · Annual billing · per person

    $10.75 per person/month × 10 people

    Each extra person: +$10.75/mo
    $1,290/yr$108/mo$10.75 per person/month

12 apps with a published price; 1 without a public price are left out. Estimate based on the researched plans.

ProTeam growth and cost over up to 3 yearsWith Pro (US$ 9.90/month), project your team’s growth and see which app is cheapest over 1, 2 or 3 years.Unlock with Pro →
Team growth and cost over up to 3 years

With Pro (US$ 9.90/month), project your team’s growth and see which app is cheapest over 1, 2 or 3 years.

Unlock with Pro

How we calculate the team cost

  • We read each app’s researched plan table: per-person, per-team or flat prices, with monthly and annual billing.
  • We respect the people limit written in each plan and the price of extra seats; free plans only count when their limit is stated.
  • Plans without a stated user limit are flagged: confirm on the official site before you subscribe.